Contact Us

MIWA OFFICE

Pieter Niemand [MIWA Director]
Cell: 082 812 5391
pieter.niemand@rmi.org.za

Pieter
Use camera to scan code to link directly

Wilma Oosthuizen [Director PA]
Tel: (011) 8866300
wilma.oosthuizen@rmi.org.za

wilma
Use camera to scan code to link directly

Regional MIWA Contacts

Pretoria (Northern) Region

Marcia Modiba [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 081 589 1884
Marcia.modiba@rmi.org.za

marcia
use camera to scan code to link directly

Les McMaster [National Vice Chairman]
Tel: (012) 653 7855
Cell: 083 459 4297
lesm@m-centre.co.za

les mc
use camera to scan code to link directly

Gauteng (Highveld) Region

Madoda Sonwabo [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 072 211 5178

madoda.sonwabo@rmi.org.za

mad
use camera to scan code to link directly

Mike Goltman [Regional MIWA Chairman]
Tel: (011) 465 3421
Cell: 083 799 2353
mikegoltman@gmail.com.

mike goltman
use camera to scan code to link directly

Free State Northern Cape Region

Reemo Swartz [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 078 182 3224
Reemo.Swartz@rmi.org.za

reemo
use camera to scan code to link directly

Dewald Ranft [MIWA National Chairman]
Tel: (051) 448 2631
Cell: 082 852 4448
dewald@dyno-tech.co.za.

dewald
use camera to scan code to link diirectly

Western Cape Region

Brione Schoeman [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 071 855 8773
Brione.schoeman@rmi.org.za

brione
use camera to scan code to link directly

Deon Goch [MIWA Regional Chairman]
Tel: (021) 981 1851
Cell: 083 284 4635

deon@gandcauto.co.za

deon
use camera to scan code to link direclty

KwaZulu Natal Region

Prinola Govender [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 079 970 1235
Prinola.govender@rmi.org.za

prinola
use camera to scan code to link directly

Dhaya Naidoo [MIWA Regional Chairman]
Tel: (031) 461 3333
Cell: 082 874 9480
frenchtech@telkomsa.net

dhaya
use camera to scan code to link directly

Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth)

Peter van Mosseveld [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 064 109 6426
Peter.vanmosseveld@rmi.org.za

peter
use camera to scan code to link directly

Jack Finn [MIWA Regional Chairman]
Tel: (041) 581 1513
Cell: 076 934 1975
jack@finnauto.co.za

jack pe
use camera to scan code to link directly

Border Region (East London)

Peter van Mosseveld [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 064 109 6426
Peter.vanmosseveld@rmi.org.za

 
peter border
use camera to sacn code to link directly

Teresa Spenser-Higgs [MIWA Regional Chairperson]
Tel: (043) 726 4639
sirhiggs@hyperlink.co.za

theresa border
use camera to scan code to link directly